BPL 2024 Schedule, Time Table, Match Date, Venue

The BPL 2024 Schedule has been released Officially by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB). The 10th Season of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2024) has been Scheduled from 19th January to 1st March 2024. All the Matches will be played across three venues in Dhaka, Chattogram, and Sylhet.

The Opening Match of the Bangladesh popular T20 tournament will be played between Durdanto Dhaka vs Comilla Victorians on January 19th and The playoffs of the tournament will begin on 25th February and the final set to take place on the 1st of March. Check the Complete of Schedule of BPL 2024 Season 10 below.

BPL 2024 Schedule

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has released the Official BPL 2024 Schedule. In the Next Edition, A total of 7 teams will participate in this T20 tournament and the teams are Comilla Victorians, Durdanto Dhaka, Chattogram Challengers, Khulna Tigers, Rangpur Riders, Fortune Barishal, and Sylhet Strikers.

Bangladesh Premier League 2024

BPL 2024Season 10
Dates19th January to 01st March 2024
Administrator(s)Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB)
Tournament formatDouble round-robin and playoffs
Total Teams7
Total Matches46
BPL 2024 Starting Date19th January 2024
Final Match Date01st March 2024
Official websitetigercricket.com.bd
BPL 2024 Schedule

BPL Schedule 2024

BPL 2024 Season 10 will be played from 19th January to 1st March 2024. You will see two matches being played on each day. All 7 teams will play a total of 46 matches with each other in the Double round-robin and playoffs in three venues across Bangladesh. See the Full Schedule below of the Bangladesh Premier League 2024.

DateMatch FixtureVenueTiming
19 January 2024Cumila vs DhakaDhaka2.30 PM
19 January 2024Sylhet vs ChattogramDhaka7.30 PM
20 January 2024Rangpur vs BarishalDhaka1.30 PM
20 January 2024Khulna vs ChattogramDhaka6.00 PM
22 January 2024Chattogram vs DhakaDhaka1.30 PM
22 January 2024Barishal vs KhulnaDhaka6.30 PM
23 January 2024Sylhet vs RangpurDhaka1.30 PM
23 January 2024Cumilla vs BarishalDhaka6.00 PM
26 January 2024Rangpur vs KhulnaSylhet2.30 PM
26 January 2024Cumilla vs SylhetSylhet7.30 PM
27 January 2024Barishal vs ChattogramSylhet1.30 PM
27 January 2024Rangpur vs DhakaSylhet6.30 PM
29 January 2024Chattogram vs SylhetSylhet1.30 PM
29 January 2024Khulna vs DhakaSylhet6.00 PM
30 January 2024Comilla vs RangpurSylhet1.30 PM
30 January 2024Sylhet vs BarishalSylhet6.30 PM
02 February 2024Sylhet vs DhakaSylhet2.30 PM
02 February 2024Cumilla vs ChattogramSylhet7.30 PM
03 February 2024Barishal vs KhulnaSylhet2.00 PM
03 February 2024Sylhet vs RangpurSylhet6.30 PM
06 February 2024Rangpur vs DhakaSylhet1.30 PM
06 February 2024Barishal vs ChattogramSylhet6.30 PM
07 February 2024Cumilla vs KhulnaSylhet1.30 PM
07 February 2024Sylhet vs DhakaSylhet6.30 PM
09 February 2024Sylhet vs KhulnaSylhet2.30 PM
09 February 2024Cumilla vs DhakaSylhet7.30 PM
10 February 2024Rangpur vs ChattogramSylhet1.30 PM
10 February 2024Barishal vs DhakaSylhet6.30 PM
13 February 2024Cumilla vs ChattogramChattogram1.30 PM
13 February 2024Rangpur vs KhulnaChattogram6.30 PM
14 February 2024Barishal vs DhakaChattogram1.30 PM
14 February 2024Cumilla vs KhulnaChattogram6.30 PM
16 February 2024Khulna vs DhakaChattogram2.30 PM
16 February 2024Rangpur vs ChattogramChattogram7.30 PM
17 February 2024Sylhet vs BarishalChattogram1.30 PM
17 February 2024Chattogram vs DhakaChattogram6.30 PM
19 February 2024Cumilla vs SylhetChattogram1.30 PM
19 February 2024Rangpur vs BarishalChattogram6.30 PM
20 February 2024Khulna vs ChattogramChattogram1.30 PM
20 February 2024Cumilla vs RangpurChattogram6.30 PM
23 February 2024Cumilla vs BarishalDhaka1.30 PM
23 February 2024Sylhet vs KhulnaDhaka6.30 PM
25 February 2024EliminatorDhaka1.30 PM
25 February 2024Qualifier 1Dhaka6.30 PM
27 February 2024Qualifier 2Dhaka6.30 PM
1 March 2024FinalDhaka7.30 PM
BPL 2024 Schedule

BPL 2024 Venues

  1. Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
  2. Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
  3. Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram

Bangladesh Premier League 2024 Team

  • Rangpur Riders
  • Chattogram Challengers
  • Comilla Victorians
  • Minister Group Dhaka
  • Khulna Tigers
  • Sylhet Sunrisers

Final Words

Only a few more days remaining for the BPL 2024 Upcoming Season 10. If you are a BPL T20 Cricket fan then you might have found this information helpful. Here in this Post, We have shared details information Bangladesh Premier League 2024 Schedule, Match Date Time, Venue, and more. Don’t forget to share BPL 2024 Schedule with others on Facebook, WhatsApp, Telegram, and Twitter.

Thanks for reading this article. Keep visiting LiveCricketLine.com for the Latest News updates and live Scores. BPL 2024 Schedule

Leave a Comment