in , ,

KKR Match Schedule 2023 IPL: Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR Match Schedule 2023 IPL
KKR Match Schedule 2023 IPL

KKR Match Schedule 2023 IPL, Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2023 Schedule, KKR 2023 Match List with Venue, KKR Upcoming Match:

The 16th Season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 has been Scheduled Officially by The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) from the 31st Match to the 28th of May 2023. Here in this Post, We’ll share IPL 2023 Team Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Match Schedule. Scroll Down to Check the KKR Complete Match Schedule 2023.

KKR Match Schedule 2023 IPL
KKR Match Schedule 2023 IPL

IPL 2023 Kolkata Knight Riders Schedule

A total of 10 teams will participate in this IPL T20 tournament and all the teams will have a total of 70 League Matches in 12 different venues in India. Here you can check the Complete Tata IPL 2023 Schedule. An IPL Team will play a total of 14 Matches, 7 Home and 7 Away Matches. So, Here we going to share Team KKR All 14 Matches Schedule 2023.

Team NameKolkata Knight Riders
Short NameKKR
League NameIndian Premier League
CaptainShreyas Iyer
KKR Home GroundEden Gardens stadium, Kolkata
CityKolkata, West Bengal
Official Website
IPL Winning2
KKR Match Schedule 2023 IPL

KKR Match Schedule 2023 IPL

DateMatchTime (IST)Venue
Saturday, April 1PBKS vs KKR3:30 PMMohali
Thursday, April 6KKR vs RCB7:30 PMKolkata
Sunday, April 9GT vs KKR3:30 PMAhmedabad
Friday, April 14KKR vs SRH7:30 PMKolkata
Sunday, April 16MI vs KKR3:30 PMMumbai
Thursday, April 20DC vs KKR7:30 PMDelhi
Sunday, April 23KKR vs CSK7:30 PM Kolkata
Wednesday, April 27RCB vs KKR7:30 PMBangalore
Saturday, April 29KKR vs GT3:30 PM Kolkata
Thursday, May 4SRH vs KKR7:30 PMHyderabad
Monday, May 8KKR vs PBKS7:30 PMKolkata
Thursday, May 11KKR vs RR7:30 PMKolkata
Sunday, May 14CSK vs KKR7:30 PM Chennai
Saturday, May 20KKR vs LSG7:30 PMKolkata
KKR Match Schedule 2023 IPL

IPL 2023 KKR Team Players List

In the Indian Premier League 2023, Kolkata Knight Riders have a total of 25 players of which 17 are Indians and 08 are overseas players. The team has 8 batsmen, 1 wicketkeeper, 5 All-rounders, and 11 bowlers. Here is the Complete Squad of KKR in IPL 2023 with the Price.

Shreyas Iyer (c)
Nitish Rana
Venkatesh Iyer
Andre Russell
Sunil Narine
Umesh Yadav
Tim Southee
Harshit Rana
Varun Chakravarthy
Anukul Roy
Rinku Singh
Rahmanullah Gurbaz
Shardul Thakur
Lockie Ferguson
N Jagadeesan
Vaibhav Arora
Suyash Sharma
David Wiese
Kulwant Khejroliya
Litton Das
Mandeep Singh
Shakib Al Hasan
IPL 2023 KKR Team Players List

Keep Visiting the Live Cricket Line to get up to date with all Cricket News. Don’t forget to Join our Social Community on our Telegram ChannelFacebook Page & Instagram Page.

What do you think?

Written by Line Guru

Hi, I'm Line Guru. A True Cricket Fan. I am obsessed with Writing & sharing Cricket News Updates here. I mostly post about Test, ODI & T20I, and League Matches.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

    Celebrity Cricket League 2023 Points Table | CCL 2023

    Celebrity Cricket League 2023 Points Table | CCL 2023

    MI Match Schedule 2023 IPL

    MI Match Schedule 2023 IPL: Mumbai Indians Next Match Date