in ,

BPL 2023 Schedule, Time Table, Fixture

BPL 2023 Schedule

BPL 2023 Schedule, Time Table, Fixture: The Bangladesh Premier League, also known as BPL in short. The 9th Season of BPL 2023 Schedule has been Scheduled from 6th January to 16th February 2023.

A Total of Seven Teams will participate in this T20 Tournament in a double round-robin format. Out of the Seven Teams, The Top four will qualify for the Playoff Matches which will be hosted at Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka. Scroll down to Check the Complete BPL 2023 Schedule.

BPL 2023 Schedule
BPL 2023 Schedule

BPL 2023 Schedule

The Bangladesh Premier League 2023 Season 9th Schedule, Time Table, Date, and Fixtures have been Released by the Bangladesh Cricket Board, Check the Highlight details of BPL 2023.

BPL 2023Season 9th
BPL 2023 Dates6th January to 16th February
BPL Schedule 2023Announced
Hosting CountryBangladesh
BPL 2023 Start Date6th January 2023
BPL 2023 Final Match Date16th January 2023
BPL 2023 Schedule PDFDownload
Total TeamsSeven
Total Match46
BPL 2023 Schedule

BPL 2023 Schedule, Time Table, Fixture

There are 7 teams in Bangladesh Premier League 2023. They are Chattogram Challengers, Sylhet Strikers, Comilla Victorians, Rangpur Riders, Dhaka Dominators, Khulna Tigers, and Fortune Barishal.

Here is the List of the BPL 2023 Schedule, Time Table, Fixture

DateTime (Local)MatchVenue
6-Jan-2314:30 Sylhet Strikers vs Chattogram ChallengersMirpur
6-Jan-2319:15Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur RidersMirpur
7-Jan-2314:00Dhaka Dominators vs Khulna TigersMirpur
7-Jan-2319:00Fortune Barishal vs Sylhet StrikersMirpur
9-Jan-2314:00Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet StrikersMirpur
9-Jan-2319:00Chattogram Challengers vs Khulna TigersMirpur
10-Jan-2314:00Fortune Barishal vs Rangpur RidersMirpur
10-Jan-2319:00Dhaka Dominators vs Sylhet StrikersMirpur
13-Jan-2314:30Chattogram Challengers vs Fortune BarishalChattogram
13-Jan-2319:15Khulna Tigers vs Rangpur RidersChattogram
14-Jan-2314:00Comilla Victorians vs Fortune BarishalChattogram
14-Jan-2319:00Chattogram Challengers vs Rangpur RidersChattogram
16-Jan-2314:00Dhaka Dominators vs Sylhet StrikersChattogram
16-Jan-2319:00Chattogram Challengers vs Comilla VictoriansChattogram
17-Jan-2314:00Khulna Tigers vs Rangpur RidersChattogram
17-Jan-2319:00Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet StrikersChattogram
19-Jan-2314:00Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka DominatorsChattogram
19-Jan-2319:00Fortune Barishal vs Rangpur RidersChattogram
20-Jan-2314:30Chattogram Challengers vs Khulna TigersChattogram
20-Jan-2319:15Dhaka Dominators vs Fortune BarishalChattogram
23-Jan-2314:00Chattogram Challengers vs Rangpur RidersMirpur
23-Jan-2319:00Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka DominatorsMirpur
24-Jan-2314:00Fortune Barishal vs Sylhet StrikersMirpur
24-Jan-2318:30Chattogram Challengers vs Dhaka DominatorsMirpur
27-Jan-2314:30Rangpur Riders vs Sylhet StrikersSylhet
27-Jan-2319:15Chattogram Challengers vs Fortune BarishalSylhet
28-Jan-2314:00Comilla Victorians vs Khulna TigersSylhet
28-Jan-2319:00Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet StrikersSylhet
30-Jan-2314:00Dhaka Dominators vs Rangpur RidersSylhet
30-Jan-2319:00Khulna Tigers vs Sylhet StrikersSylhet
31-Jan-2314:00Dhaka Dominators vs Fortune BarishalSylhet
31-Jan-2319:00Comilla Victorians vs Khulna TigersSylhet
3-Feb-2314:30Fortune Barishal vs Khulna TigersMirpur
3-Feb-2319:15Dhaka Dominators vs Rangpur RidersMirpur
4-Feb-2314:00Chattogram Challengers vs Comilla VictoriansMirpur
4-Feb-2319:00Fortune Barishal vs Khulna TigersMirpur
7-Feb-2314:00Khulna Tigers vs Sylhet StrikersMirpur
7-Feb-2319:00Comilla Victorians vs Fortune BarishalMirpur
8-Feb-2314:00Chattogram Challengers vs Dhaka DominatorsMirpur
8-Feb-2319:00Rangpur Riders vs Sylhet StrikersMirpur
10-Feb-2314:30Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur RidersMirpur
10-Feb-2319:15Dhaka Dominators vs Khulna TigersMirpur
12-Feb-2314:00Eliminator – (3rd Position vs 4th Position)Mirpur
12-Feb-2319:001st Qualifier – (1st Position vs 2nd Position)Mirpur
14-Feb-2319:152nd Qualifier – Loser of 4 vs Winner of 53Mirpur
16-Feb-2319:15BPL T20 Final Match 2023Mirpur
BPL 2023 Schedule

BPL 2023 Venues

In this T20 Tournament, A Total of 46 Matches will be played including the Playoff Matches and all the matches will be played in three different venues in Bangladesh, Here is the Venue List for The BPL 2023.

  • Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
  • Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
  • Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet

BPL Winner List

SeasonEditionBPL Winner TeamRunners-up Team
1stBPL 2012Dhaka GladiatorsBarisal Burners
2ndBPL 2013Dhaka GladiatorsChittagong Kings
3rdBPL 2015Comilla VictoriansBarisal Bulls
4thBPL 2016Dhaka DynamitesRajshahi Kings
5thBPL 2017Rangpur RidersDhaka Dynamites
6thBPL 2019Comilla VictoriansDhaka Dynamites
7thBPL 2019Rajshahi RoyalsKhulna Tigers
8thBPL 2022Comilla VictoriansFortune Barishal


So, Guys, That’s it for today. Throughout this article, we try to share in-depth and detailed information about BPL 2023 Starting Date, BPL 2023 Match Schedule, Time Table, and Fixtures. If you still have any doubts or queries related to the Bangladesh Premier League 2023 Schedule then feel free to ask it by commenting below. We will try to answer all your questions and queries as soon as possible.

Keep Visiting the Live Cricket Line to get up to date with all Cricket News. Don’t forget to Join our Social Community on our Telegram ChannelFacebook Page & Instagram Page.

What do you think?

Written by Line Guru

Hi, I'm Line Guru. A True Cricket Fan. I am obsessed with Writing & sharing Cricket News Updates here. I mostly post about Test, ODI & T20I, and League Matches.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

    Today Cricket Match Time Table

    Today Cricket Match Time Table

    ILT20 2023 Indian Players

    ILT20 2023: Here is a List of Indian Players Playing in the International League T20